DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC HOUSING AGENCIES
(latest revision 7/14)

 

A-F | G-L | M-R | S-Z

Agency ED/Prog. Admin Mailing Address City Zip Telephone Email
Abilene Housing Authority Gene Reed 534 Cypress Street, Suite #200 Abilene 79601 (325) 676-6385 gene.reed@abileneha.org
Alamo Area COG Maria Campa 8700 Tesoro, #700 San Antonio 78217 (210) 362-5200 mcampa@aacog.com
Alamo Housing Authority Mary Vela 309 N. 9th Alamo 78516 (956) 787-2352 mvela@alamoha.com
Alba Housing Authority Elwanda Cosby P. O. Box 219 Alba 75410 (903) 765-2541 albahousingauthority@gmail.com
Alice Housing Authority Irma Cuellar P. O. Box 1407 Alice 78333 (361) 664-3453 aliceha@lycos.com
Alpine Housing Authority Maria Elva Torres P. O. Box 1274 Alpine 79831-1274 (432) 837-2648 alpineha@sbcglobal.net
Alto Housing Authority Odis Bryan 282 Wright Patman Drive Alto 75925 (936) 858-4921 admin@altoha.com
Amarillo Housing Authority Deon Coffman P. O. Box 1971 Amarillo 79105-1971 (806) 378-3098 deon.coffman@amarillo.gov
Anderson County Hsg Authority

Vickie L. Floyd Blalock

P. O. Box 907 Elkhart 75839-0907 (903) 764-5696 ach1972@windstream.net
Anson Housing Authority Dorothy Baucum 1302 Ave J Anson 79501 (325) 823-2831 ansonha@sbcglobal.net
Anthony Housing Authority Marcia Barraza P. O. Box 1710 Anthony 79821 (915) 886-4650 anthonyPHA1@att.net
Aransas Pass Housing Authority Sylvia Gonzalez 254 N. 13th Street Aransas Pass 78336 (361) 758-3032 apha@cableone.net
Archer City Housing Authority Niki Strickland
P. O. Box 730 Archer City 76351 (940) 574-2241 acha.executive@gmail.com
Ark-Tex HAP Program Chris Brown P. O. Box 5307 Texarkana 75505-5307 (903) 832-8636 cbrown@atcog.org
Arlington Housing Authority David Zappasodi 501 W. Sanford, #20 Arlington 76011 (817) 275-3351 david.zappasodi@arlingtontx.gov
Asherton Housing Authority See Laredo          
Aspermont Housing Authority Janice Craig P. O. Box 545 Aspermont 79502 (940) 989-2721 asperha@westex.net
Athens Housing Authority Audranette Tilley 805 N. Palestine Athens 75751 (903) 675-1898 athenshud@embarqmail.com
Atlanta Property Management Stacia Waters P. O. Box 1183 Atlanta 75551-1183 (903) 796-5065 atltxha@sbcglobal.net
Austin Housing Authority Michael Gerber P. O. Box 41119 Austin 78704 (512) 477-4488 michaelgerber@hacanet.org
Avery Housing Authority Cindi Nicholas Box 68 Avery 75554 (903) 684-3207 averyha@valornet.com
Avinger Housing Authority Carolynn Humphrey P.O. Box 250 Avinger 75630 (903) 562-1026 avingerha@windstream.net
Baird Housing Authority Ben Stephenson 401 Chestnut Baird 79504 (325) 854-1660 bpha@txol.net
Balch Springs HAP Program Cindy Gross 13503 Alexander Road Balch Springs 75181 (972) 286-4477 cgross@cityofbalchsprings.com
Ballinger Housing Authority Amy Hopper 1401 N. 13th Street Ballinger 76821 (325) 365-2629 ballpha@wtxs.net
Balmorhea Housing Authority Paul Matta P. O. Box 305 Balmorhea 79718 (432) 375-2459 balmorheaha@windstream.net
Bangs Housing Authority Karen Baker Reynolds 406 E. Spencer Bangs 76823 (325) 752-6522 Karen@bangsha.net
Bartlett Housing Authority Randy Wattersworth 200 Cryer Street Bartlett 76511 (254) 527-4295 randywattersworth@bartletthousing.org
Bastrop Housing Authority Brandy Spencer P.O. Box 707 Bastrop 78602 (512) 321-3398 b_spencer@austin.rr.com
Bay City Housing Authority Linda Ramirez 3012 Sycamore Bay City 77414 (979) 245-2652 linda@bcphatx.org
Baytown Housing Authority Joyce Young 1600 James Bowie Drive, Suite C-100 Baytown 77520 (281) 427-6686 joycey@baytownhousing.org
Beaumont Housing Authority Robert L. Reyna 1890 Laurel Street Beaumont 77701 (409) 951-7200 reynaro@bmtha.org
Beckville Housing Authority Elaine Crippen P.O. Box 38 Beckville 75631 (903) 678-3630 beckvilleha@windstream.net
Beeville Housing Authority Viola Salazar Maldonado 1101 W. Bowie Beeville 78102 (361) 362-0399 viola@beevillehousing.org
Bellville Housing Authority Evelyn Blackmon 300 S. Thomas Street Bellville 77418 (979) 865-3722 cbha70@sbcglobal.net
Belton Housing Authority Barbara Bozon P. O. Box 1326 Temple 76503-1326 (254) 773-2009 execdir@centexhousing.org
Bexar County Housing Authority Albert T. "Buddy" Aleman, Jr. 1017 N. Main, #201 San Antonio 78212 (210) 225-0071 albert.aleman@habctx.com
Big Sandy Housing Authority Ronnie Norman P.O. Box 657 Big Sandy 75755 (903) 636-4914 bsha2010@live.com
Big Spring Housing Authority Sharon Fritz 201 NE 7th Big Spring 79720 (432) 263-4090 bshatx@sbcglobal.net
Blooming Grove Housing Auth. Linda Bray P.O. Box 351 Blooming Grove 76626 (903) 695-2834 bobbray@windstream.net
Blossom Housing Authority Dorothy C. Bailey P.O. Box 174 Blossom 75416 (903) 982-6414 bhadot@classicnet.net
Boerne Housing Authority Barbara Christman 201 E. San Antonio, #230 Boerne 78006 (830) 249-9343 barbara.christman@co.kendall.tx.us
Bogata Housing Authority Donna Rozell P.O. Box 10 Bogata 75417-0010 (903) 632-5574 bpha@valornet.com
Borger Housing Authority Monica Moneymaker 903 Parkway Borger 79007 (806) 274-2612 borgerha@sbcglobal.net
Bowie County Housing Auth. Cal Davis 1002 MacArthur Avenue Wake Village 75501 (903) 832-8514 cal.bcha@aol.com
Brackettville Housing Authority Tana Gutierrez (Mgr) P. O. Box 371 Brackettville 78832 (830) 563-2513 bhakco@sbcglobal.net
Brady Housing Authority Norma Potter P. O. Box 28 Brady 76825 (325) 597-2951 bradypha@verizon.net
Brazos Valley Council of Governments Karla Flanagan P. O. Drawer 4128 Bryan 77805 (979) 595-2800 Karla.Flanagan@bvcog.org
Brazoria County Housing Authority Nancy Friudenberg 1524 E. Mulberry, #162 Angleton 77515 (979) 864-1427 jenniferc@brazoria-county.com
Breckenridge Housing Authority Betty A. Brewer 911 N. Payne Breckenridge 76424 (254) 559-5996 breckha@classicnet.net
Bremond Housing Authority Terri Ross P. O. Box A Bremond 76629 (254) 746-7260 bremondha@embarqmail.com
Brenham Housing Authority Vince Michel P. O. Box 623 Brenham 77834-0623 (979) 836-9221 vincem@brenhamhousing.org
Bridgeport Housing Authority Sherry Henderson P. O. Box 486 Bridgeport 76426 (940) 683-2710 bha2710@embarqmail.com
Bronte Housing Authority Ronda Sedden P. O. Box 362 Bronte 76933 (325) 473-3541 brontepha@wtxs.net
Brownsville Housing Authority Carla Mancha P. O. Box 4420 Brownsville 78523-4420 (956) 541-8315 bha@txbha.com
Brownwood Housing Authority David Long P. O. Drawer 1647 Brownwood 76804-1647 (325) 646-0790 david@bwdhousing.org
Bryan Housing Authority Rissina Hall 1306 Beck Street Bryan 77803 (979) 822-2013 rissina@bryanhousing.org
Bryson Housing Authority Susan Coley 701 N. College Bryson 76427 (940) 392-2075 brysonha@brazosnet.com
Buffalo Housing Authority Elaine Graves (Interim) P. O. Drawer L Buffalo 75831 (903) 322-3654 bhatx@hotmail.com
Burkburnett Housing Authority Barbara Harrison P. O. Box 937 Burkburnett 76354 (940) 569-3211 burkpha@att.net
Burnet Housing Authority Billie Shelburn P. O. Box 56 Burnet 78611 (512) 756-4745 billie63@verizon.net
Caddo Mills Housing Authority Shirley Thomason P. O. Box 706 Caddo Mills 75135 (903) 527-3859 caddohousing@yahoo.com
Caldwell Housing Authority Marie Norman P. O. Box 596 Caldwell 77836 (979) 567-4244 m_norman111@verizon.net
Calvert Housing Authority Terri Ross 1200 E. Beech Street Calvert 77837 (979) 364-2844 calverha@att.net
Cameron County Hsg. Authority Daisy Flores P. O. Box 5806 Brownsville 78520 (956) 541-4983 dflores@cchatx.org
Cameron Housing Authority James Thompson P. O. Box 549 Cameron 76520 (254) 697-6523 camhousetx@sbcglobal.net
Canyon Housing Authority Tammie Goldston P. O. Box 513 Canyon 79015 (806) 655-0673 canyonhousing@sbcglobal.net
Carrizo Springs Hsg. Authority Alfredo Castañeda 207 N. 4th Street Carrizo Springs 78834 (830) 876-5211 carrha@sbcglobal.net
Center Housing Authority Dana Allen 1600 Sweetgum Trail Center 75935 (936) 598-2332 dg_allen@centerha.com
Centerville Housing Authority Tara Pittman P. O. Box 249 Centerville 75833 (903) 536-2378 hacc68@hotmail.com
Central Texas COG/Housing Div. Deana Belk P. O. Box 729 Belton 76513 (254) 770-2300 deana.belk@ctcog.org
Childress Housing Authority Johnann Schaefer P. O. Box 722 Childress 79201 (940) 937-3501 childressha@sbcglobal.net
Cisco Housing Authority Don Wallace 714 E. 10th Street Cisco 76437-3507 (254) 442-2662 don@txol.net
Clarendon Housing Authority Tammy Christopher P. O. Box 945 Clarendon 79226 (806) 874-2458 TX162@centramedia.net
Clarksville Housing Authority Kathy Roberts P. O. Box 621 Clarksville 75426 (903) 427-3671 clha@valornet.com
Cleburne Housing Authority Sallie Watson P. O. Box 677 Cleburne 76033 (817) 645-0937 housing@cleburne.net
Cleveland Housing Authority Joe Williamson 801 S. Franklin Cleveland 77327 (281) 593-1159 clevelandhousingauthority@yahoo.com
Clifton Housing Authority Butch Lauderdale 608 N. Avenue I Clifton 76634 (254) 675-8294 butch55@embarqmail.com
Coleman Housing Authority Linda Brady 605 W. 2nd Coleman 76834 (325) 625-5018 colemanpha@verizon.net
Colorado City Housing Authority Amber Cook P. O. Box 1187 Colorado City 79512 (325) 728-3150 ccityhousauthrty@yahoo.com
Comanche Housing Authority Theresa Nabers 404 E. Cedar Comanche 76442 (325) 356-3181 cha169@verizon.net
Commerce Housing Authority Dennis Wilson 500 Tarter  Commerce 75428 (903) 886-2946 housing@commercehousing-tx.com
Como Housing Authority Dian Turner P. O. Box 351 Como 75431 (903) 488-3090 comoha@suddenlinkmail.com
Coolidge Housing Authority Mike Smith P. O. Box 181 Coolidge 76635 (254) 786-2450 coolidgehud@windstream.net
Cooper Housing Authority Malone Oats P. O. Box 350 Cooper 75432 (903) 395-4212 cooperhousingauthority@gmail.com
Copperas Cove Hsg. Authority Inez Faison 701 Casa Circle Copperas Cove 76522 (254) 547-9449 hacced@hot.rr.com
Corpus Christi Housing Authority Gary Allsup 3701 Ayers Corpus Christi 78415 (361) 889-3300 gary_allsup@hacc.org
Corrigan Housing Authority Debby Marshall 600 S. Home Corrigan 75939 (936) 398-5351 corignha@consolidated.net
Corsicana Housing Authority Doris "Dee" Dromgoole P. O. Box 1090 Corsicana 75151-1090 (903) 872-5643 dee@corsiha.com
Cotulla Housing Authority Nora N. Rodriguez 101 Kerr Street Cotulla 78014 (830) 879-2935 cotulla78014@netscape.net
Crockett Housing Authority William "Bill" Holcomb, IV 186 E. Fannin Crockett 75835 (936) 544-2057 admin@crockettha.com
Crosbyton Housing Authority Darla Doss P. O. Box 460 Crosbyton 79322 (806) 675-2842 crosbytonha@windstream.net
Cross Plains Housing Authority ReNetha Carouth P. O. Box 487 Cross Plains 76443 (254) 725-6116 cpha@txol.net
Crowell Housing Authority Gayle Stutts P. O. Box 515 Crowell 79227 (940) 684-1212 crowellha@srcaccess.net
Crystal City Housing Authority Jose Luis Lopez P. O. Box 727 Crystal City 78839 (830) 374-3433 ccha1@sbcglobal.net
Cuero Housing Authority Hope Ortiz P. O. Box 804 Cuero 77954 (361) 275-6127 hope.ortiz@sbcglobal.net
Cumby Housing Authority Vickie Valentine P. O. Box 707 Cumby 75433 (903) 994-2419 cumbyha@cumbytel.com
Daingerfield Housing Authority Carolynn Humphrey P. O. Box J Daingerfield 75638 (903) 645-2636 carolynnh@cebridge.net
Dallas County HAP Program Thomas Lewis 2377 N. Stemmons, #700 Dallas 75207 (214) 819-1871 thomas.lewis@dallascounty.org
Dallas Housing Authority MaryAnn Russ 3939 Hampton Road Dallas 75212 (214) 951-8300 MMRuss@dhadal.com
Dawson Housing Authority Jill Hall P. O. Box 99 Dawson 76639 (254) 578-1406 dawsonhousingauthority@gmail.com
Dayton Housing Authority Barbara Burns 2502 N. Winfree Dayton 77535 (936) 258-5372 daytonhousing@sbcglobal.net
Decatur Housing Authority Kim McGilvray P. O. Box 296 Decatur 76234 (940) 627-5996 decaturhousing@embarqmail.com
DETCOG Regional H. A. Ethel Bluitt 210 Premier Drive Jasper 75951 (409) 384-5704 ebluitt@detcog.org
DeKalb Housing Authority Carolyn J. Harris 309 Oak Street DeKalb 75559 (903) 667-2818 dphaoffice@valornet.com
Del Rio Housing Authority Cynthia A. de Luna P. O. Drawer 4080 Del Rio 78841-4080 (830) 774-6506 drha@stx.rr.com
DeLeon Housing Authority Barbara Menzel-Gardner 200 E. Navarro DeLeon 76444 (254) 893-2535 deleonha@cctc.net
Denison Housing Authority Beth Niemi P. O. Box 475 Denison 75021-0475 (903) 465-2650 beth@denisonha.org
Denton Housing Authority Shirley Hensley 1225 Wilson Street Denton 76205 (940) 383-1504 s.hensley@dentonhousingauthority.com
Deport Housing Authority Melba G. Ladd P. O. Box 317 Deport 75435-0317 (903) 652-2744 dha@neto.com
Detroit Housing Authority LeAnn Yarbrough P. O. Box 139 Detroit 75436 (903) 674-2185 detroithousingauthority@windstream.net
Devine Housing Authority Aileen Montgomery 210 S. Upson Devine 78016 (830) 665-2831 devineha@sbcglobal.net
Diboll Housing Authority Margie Harrell 702 S. 1st Street Diboll 75941 (936) 829-5440 tx-229y@consolidated.net
Dilley Housing Authority Arnold J. Garcia P. O. Box 876 Dilley 78017 (830) 965-1321 dilleyhousing@yahoo.com
Donna Housing Authority Bob Gonzalez P. O. Box 667 Donna 78537 (956) 464-4473 bobgonzalez@donnaha.com
Dublin Housing Authority Deborah "Dee" Zachry 201 E. May Street Dublin 76446 (254) 445-2165 dha03@embarqmail.com
Duval County Housing Authority Sally Martinez P. O. Box 366 San Diego 78384 (361) 279-2005 salmart@sbcglobal.net
Eagle Pass Housing Authority Mary Velasquez 2095 Main Street Eagle Pass 78852 (830) 773-3325 mvelasquez@eaglepassha.com
Edcouch Housing Authority Antonio Sandoval (Interim) P. O. Box 92 Edcouch 78538 (956) 262-2471 housing@edcouchha.com
Eden Housing Authority Julie Cox 104 E. Blanchard, Box 23 Eden 76837 (325) 869-6491 edenha1@wcc.net
Edgewood Housing Authority Janice Wingo P. O. Box 25 Edgewood 75117 (903) 896-4655 ewha242@sbcglobal.net
Edinburg Housing Authority Rudy Ramirez P. O. Box 295 Edinburg 78540 (956) 383-3839 rudy@edinburgha.org
Edna Housing Authority Alfred Rosa P. O. Box 698 Edna 77957-0698 (361) 782-3842 ehac3@warpspeed1.net
El Campo Housing Authority Vicki Molina 1303 Delta El Campo 77437 (979) 543-6991 vickimolina_3@yahoo.com
El Paso County Hsg. Authority Connie Vasquez P. O. Box 279 Fabens 79838 (915) 764-3359 ed@epcha.com
El Paso Housing Authority Gerald Cichon 5300 E. Paisano El Paso 79905 (915) 849-3742 asaenz@hacep.org
Eldorado Housing Authority Becky Lux P. O. Box 453 Eldorado 76936 (325) 853-2989 eldorado.ha@verizon.net
Electra Housing Authority Harroll Willett 600 N. Moore Street, #45 Electra 76360 (940) 495-3476 electrapha@electratel.net
Elgin Housing Authority Doris Broadstreet 515 Old McDade Road, #100 Elgin 78621 (512) 281-2772 elginha@att.net
Elsa Housing Authority Margaret Moreno P. O. Box 98 Elsa 78543 (956) 262-1231 mmoreno@elsaha.org
Ennis Housing Authority Kathaleen Toal 300 E. Arnold Ennis 75119-8053 (972) 878-7451 ks_toal@yahoo.com
Falfurrias Housing Authority Gloria Niño P. O. Box 357 Falfurrias 78355 (361) 325-5631 Gloria@bizstx.rr.com
Falls City Housing Authority Mary Elizabeth "Pumpkin" Culpepper P. O. Box 145 Falls City 78113 (830) 254-3432 fcpha@sbcglobal.net
Ferris Housing Authority Roma Lewis P. O. Box 272 Ferris 75125-0272 (972) 842-2047 rdlsparky@sbcglobal.net
Flatonia Housing Authority Nancy M. Jasek P. O. Box 152 Flatonia 78941 (361) 865-2534 pha@smithsys.net
Floresville Housing Authority Sharon Boester 1401 Standish Street Floresville 78114 (830) 393-6560 floresvilleha@gmail.com
Floydada Housing Authority Sudy Cochran 210 E. California Floydada 79235 (806) 983-5165 flha210@texasonline.net
Fort Stockton Housing Authority Luly Montoya P. O. Box 1000 Fort Stockton 79735 (432) 336-8525  lmontoya@cityfs.net
Fort Worth Housing Authority Barbara Holston P. O. Box 430 Fort Worth 76101-0430 (817) 333-3400 chris@ftwha.org
Franklin Housing Authority Eugene  "Gene" White P. O. Box 413 Franklin 77856 (979) 828-5246 frpha@valornet.com
Frisco Housing Authority Susan "Sue" Kaeufer 9400 3rd Street, #405 Frisco 75034 (972) 377-3031 sue@friscoha.org
Fruitvale Housing Authority   P. O. Box 196 Fruitvale 75127 (903) 896-4381 fhousing@vzinet.com